Olga Raben

Juliette Pastorok http://juliettepastorok.tumblr.com

Guadalupe Ferreyra www.guadalupeferreyra.etsy.com

Isabelle Lamontagne www.isabellelamontagne.com

Angela Bubash www.angelabubash.com

Paola Raggo www.paolaraggo.com

Julian De La Garza www.darkbluestudio.etsy.com

Cristina Celis www.cristinacelis.com

Kim Nogueira  www.kimnogueira.com

Jessica Andersen www.jessicanandersen.com

Omoari

Debra Adelson www.debraadelson.com

Kathleen Janvier  www.kathleenjanvier.com

Ria Lins www.ria-lins.be

M. H. Elsa Lee , https://www.facebook.com/deljewellery

Isabelle Géréec www.zab-l.

Magda Meseguer www.magdameseguer.es

Clare Hooper www.clarehooperjewellery.com

Fatima Tataragic https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tetedesigns/108880639161639           www.tetedesigns.com  Raïssa Bump www.raissabump.com

Maria Codina www.mariacodina.com

Nikki Nation www.nikkinationjewelry.com

JOrdi Aparicio (www.jordiaparic io.es)

Lital Mendel (www.litalmendel.com)

Maria Diana (www.mariadiana.it)

Maren Düsel  www.marenduesel.com

Pallavi Gandhi http://studioat605.wordpress.com/

Tarina Frank www.tarinafrank.com

Sarah Tector www.stectormetals.com

Rikke Lunnemann www.lunnemann.eu

Jenni Sokura   http://cargocollective.com/jennisokura

Viktoria Münzker www.viktoriamuenzker.eu

Helena Johansson Lindell www.helenajohanssonlindell.com

Tarina Frank www.tarinafrank.com

 LIS2 www.lis2.pl

 Linda Ezerman. www.lezerman.com

 Visy Dóri. www.dorivisy.hu

Mae Alandes www.maealandes.blogspot.com

Mari Keto www.mariketo.com

Karen Smith http://www.ksjewelleryandmetaldesign.com/

Rhiannon Higgins http://rhiahiggins.wix.com/jewellery

Lluís Comín. www.lluiscomin.com

Lotta Grimborg http://cargocollective.com/lottagrimborg

Quars d’una www.quarsduna.com

Maria Psarianou www.tria-trita.gr

Jèssica Bellí www.jessicabelli-joies.com

Patricia Lip www.patricialip.com

Sébastien Carré www.sebastiencarre.com

Siri Kvalfoss

Alma Sophia Grønli Geller, Alma Sophia Design http://www.almasophiadesign.com

Barbara Magana Perez http://www.barbaramaganajewelry.com / http://www.laobjeteria.com

Ruth Hollywood www.ruthhollywood.com

Nicole Schuster www.nicoleschuster.com

Marta Miguel Martínez-Soria www.aplacewherelive.blogspot.com

Elisavet Messi https://www.behance.net/ElisM or https://www.facebook.com/pages/Elisavet-Messi-designs/127347910762519?ref

Alessia Mocavero  www.almonile.it

Izabella Petrut.     Www.izabellapetrut.com

Ana Ramalho www.anaramalho.com

Marga Moll Bagur www.facebook.com/mmoll.joies

Islay Spalding www.islayspalding.co.uk

Missy Graff , www.missygraff.com

Ailsa Whittet Ritchie www.ailsawhittetritchie.comMarielle debethune www.marielledebthune.com

Andrea Velázquez Calleja   www.tiny-lab.com

Mima Pejoska www.mima.com.mk

Meliopoulou Katerina (Melio) www.melio.eu

Sulvia Serra Albaladejo //  ringringartscraftsbcn.wordpress.com // www.facebook.com/RingRingArts&craftsbBcn //

Sam Mitchell www.aldentedesigns.com

Marta Bendicho http://martabendicho.blogspot.com

Katerina Glyka http://katerinaglyka.gr

Linda Savineau  http://linda-savineau.blogspot.be

Virginia Escobar www.vireotallerdeplata.com

Sylvie Jousset www.sylviejousset.com

Cho Hyunjung www.j0o0lry.com

Lindsay Hendricks www.lindsayhendricksjewelry.com

Yolanda Triviño Casilda  www.tessjewellery.com

 

Participants

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now